Updates

cropped-cropped-blue-eyes-eye-make-up-face-glitter-near-favim-com-181577.jpg

Google Images

Hey all,

So I’ve decided to post something each day within the week (monday-friday), here’s what you can expect!

Monday– Will be Motivational Monday consisting of heath tips and tricks, videos of workouts  , speeches etc

Tuesday– Will be “whats the tune of the week?”sharing my music obsession for the week

Wednesday– Will be Wisdom Wednesdays, I’ll be sharing my personal stories, from weightloss, boys , dating and more, giving advice etc

Thursday– These are tough days for me since I’m extremely busy, so they will be my catch up days, filler days random thing days haha!

Friday– Will be “fierce Fridays” consisting of major beauty hacks, tips, tricks and style ideas and maybe some reviews of some major products.. I’m a guilty Sephora lover

Thats all for now Beauties.

xoxo

Dayna-Marie

Leave a Reply

