I can’t believe I’ve already missed two days!

Hey all,

I can’t believe I’ve already missed two days, but under the circumstances i didn’t forget there’s just been distractions happening and no sadly they haven’t been of the male gender D:, but more of the “dramatic kind” lol   *goes off and cries in the singles corner* jk jk being single is another post for another time. So today I’m going to be talking about the “tune of the week” and my Wednesday wisdom post while also posting a youtube video by my all time favourite youtube “iiSuperwomenii” i love her she’s basically the comedic version of me since were both indian and all ha! *laughs*

This week I’m focusing on positive motivation and this is my Tune of the week

Complicated by Avril Lavigne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NPBIwQyPWE

This is an old favourite song that will never get old, and it ties in with my Wednesday wisdom!

Stay tuned

xoxo

Dayna-Marie

Leave a Reply

