My Tinder experience- Hook Up Heartbreak

Hey Beauties, so as promised this was my Tinder experience and My very first Hook-Up heartbreak i know most of us have dealt with these in the past and its time to face the facts.

https://soundcloud.com/dayna-marie-forderer/hookupheartbreak-forderer

I hope you all enjoy listening and feedback is always welcomed.

Thanks so much and have an amazing day.

P.s I just got my cartilage pierced and now my ear is screaming at me haha.

xoxo

Dayna-Marie

Leave a Reply

