I’m Real, Positive and ready to go

Hey Beauties,

Lately I’ve been posting a lot about dating and my previous experience that’s ended in heartbreak which ties in with today’s post.

I’m going to share myself, yes kids I AM REAL haha. Not that you all thought I wasn’t but hey why not post a video that’s  both kind of funny and positive?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y4WHjiNCpPc

Basically what I’m trying to get across here is that Being an all around positive person will get you further than being negative. Trust me I’ve been that negative Nelly and it wasn’t pleasant for anyone. From all the previous players I’ve dealt with, its taught me to be a better more positive person, learning that at the end of the day the only person who will love you endlessly is yourself. That may sound vain or superficial but its the truth at least to me.

I honestly feel like in today’s society a lot of people are negative why? because they resort to online dating, hiding behind screens and fat/ skinny shaming people they don’t even know.

Am i even making sense right now?

Positive body image, mind, soul and dating life all comes from within. Start off with making yourself happy and believe me DO NOT change yourself for anyone, it never works and while you’re at it DO NOT try to change anyone either. People only change if they want to, not if someone offers to do it for them.

To find that perfect person look no further than the mirror, because that’s the person you have to see everyday in and out through thick and thin. They are the ones who cry with you when sad and watch endless movies with. Love that person first, before anyone else and I promise another person who will almost be like the “cherry on top” will come along.

I’ll let what I said in the video speak for itself.

#PositiveVibes2015

Ashley-Graham-15

Plus Size Model: Ashley Graham thanks to Google Images

xoxo

Dayna-Marie

Leave a Reply

